Linkaga Linkshell
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Declined - Sylus Application :D

4 posters

Go down

Declined - Sylus Application :D Empty Declined - Sylus Application :D

Post  Sylus Sun Nov 09, 2008 4:18 pm

Main Job and Level: PLD75 COR72
Other Jobs/Subs and Level:BLM50 WAR46 NIN40 BRD37

Dynamis Wins: San D'Oria/Bastok/Windurst Completed
Are you past CoP 3-5: Nah just 2-3 but I am working on it
Artifact II Obtained: Valor Coronet
Dynamis Experience: I've been in a number of Dynamis linkshells when I was on the Bismarck server. I've tanked a few and backup tanked as well. I have lots of dynamis experience Very Happy

Have you read our rules and will you follow them? I have read all the rules and yes I am more than willing to follow them, they seem very simple to follow.
Are you able to attend Dynamis on a regular basis? if no, explain? I am able to attend all the runs; if I am not, then it is more than likely due to lots of homework that night or I have a concert... but that's not likely right now, so I am able to attend all the runs, yes Very Happy
Are you able to come prepared with medicines and RR? Yes, got money in da bank!!
Are you okay with taking R1 when needed? Yeah, got lots of exp on both Paladin and Corsair, so I wouldn't mind taking a raise 1 when I need to.
What days can you attend? Tues, Sat, or both? Tues for now

If applicable, why are you leaving your current Dynamis LS? I don't currently have a Dynamis LS.
What do you feel Linkaga can do for you? It can and will be a lot of fun, as I see by my brother being in your linkshell, which it what this game is all about. It can be a very great experience, and I would love to get back into the Dynamis aspect of Final Fantasy XI Very Happy i really like Dynamis alot.